New Microsoft MVP’s Announced

Microsoft has Announced New MVP’s to our Microsoft Technology community. The below are the talents who are been awarded for their hardwork and dedication in helping the community. Including my favourote Shiju Varghese. Congrats!!! to all MVP’s. You did it…

Ravikanth ChagnatiPowerShell
Vinoth RajagopalanWindows Embedded
Jalpesh vadgamaVisual C#
Shiju VargheseASP/ASP.NET
Amol GhugeSharePoint Server
Rajesh SitaramanSharePoint Server
Malleswara ReddyDevice Application Development
Manu PhilipExchange Server
Krishna RPowerShell
Binu BhasuranVisual C#
Ramesh SwaminathanASP/ASP.NET
Pradeep KumarVisual Basic
Dhan BansalDynamics NAV
Arun KumarInternet Explorer

Read orginial announcement more here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *